2024 Admissions now closed

Menu Close

News from the SGB

Meet our newly elected SGB Members for the 2021 – 2024 Term.

May you have a blessed Term and always serve the school with Pride. We know you will do a stunning Job!

  • Mrs L Mogotsi(parent) – Chairperson.
  • Mr M Lekone(parent) – Deputy chairperson
  • Ms Donna Moipone Matlou -( parent) Treasurer.
  • Mr Moses Sekhwela-(parent) Secretary.
  • Ms Lungile Maile (educator Dep Secretary)
  • Mr Kemiso Mohlakoane (educator) additional member
  • Mr Abbey Taukobong (parent) additional member
  • Mr Abbey Manamela(PS staff) additional member
  • Mrs Nakedi Manamela (Acting Principal) ex officio Co opted members.
  • Mrs Brenda Mutungutungu (Parent)
  • Mr M Hoshoko (Community Member)